	Composition of Audit Committee				
Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment	
1	S KRISHNAMOORTHY	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson	25/11/2023	
2	T R NARASIMHAN	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	25/11/2023	
3	V T CHANDHRASEKHARAN	Chairman & Managing Director	Member	04/11/2005	

	Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee					
Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment		
	T R NARASIMHAN	Non-Executive		25/11/2023		
1		Independent	Chairperson			
		Director				
		Non-Executive				
2	S KRISHNAMOORTHY	Independent	Member	25/11/2023		
		Director				
3	V T CHANDHRASEKHARAN	Chairman &	Member	04/11/2005		
5		Managing Director	wichibei			

	Composition of Risk Management Committee				
Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment	
1	S KRISHNAMOORTHY	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson	25/11/2023	
2	T R NARASIMHAN	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	25/11/2023	
3	V T CHANDHRASEKHARAN	Chairman & Managing Director	Member	04/11/2005	

Composition of the Committee:

Composition of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee				
Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation	Date of Appointment
1	S KRISHNAMOORTHY	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson	25/11/2023
2	T R NARASIMHAN	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	25/11/2023

3 V T CHANDHRASEKHA	N Chairman & Managing Director	Member	04/11/2005
---------------------	--------------------------------	--------	------------

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1	Ms. Priya Vedavalli K	Non-Executive Women Director	Chairperson
2	T R NARASIMHAN	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Eswara Krishnan D	Whole Time Director- Senior Vice President	Member